Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Darent Valley Benefice
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 09:30Morning Prayer service at St Margaret's
Sunday 5th June 2022 10:00Holy Communion at St Margaret's Church, Darenth
Wednesday 8th June 2022 09:30Holy Communion BCP at St Margaret's church, Darenth
Sunday 12th June 2022 10:00Holy Communion at St Mary's Church, Horton Kirby
Wednesday 15th June 2022 09:30Holy Communion BCP at St Margaret's church, Darenth
Sunday 19th June 2022 10:00Holy Communion at St Margaret's church, Darenth
Tuesday 21st June 2022 14:00tea and cake at St Mary's church, Horton Kirby
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 09:30Holy Communion BCP at St Margaret's church, Darenth
Saturday 25th June 2022 14:00Open garden at Court Lodge, Horton Kirby for St Mary's ChurcFundraising event for St Mary's church. Free entry Cream tea & refreshments plant stall, book stall and others All welcome
Tuesday 28th June 2022 14:00tea and cake at St Mary's church, Horton Kirby
Wednesday 29th June 2022 09:30Holy Communion BCP at St Margaret's church, Darenth