Calendar

<< June

July

Monday 1st July 201910:00Home Group
Tuesday 2nd July 201914:00Tea & cake at St Mary's Church
Wednesday 3rd July 201909:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
Saturday 6th July 201912:00Lions Fete at Horton Kirby
Sunday 7th July 201910:00Family Communion at St Mary's
14:30Cream Teas in St Mary's
Monday 8th July 201910:00Home Group
11:30Breathing Space at St Margaret's church
Tuesday 9th July 201914:00Tea & cake at St Mary's Church
Wednesday 10th July 201909:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
11:30Friendship group
Saturday 13th July 201914:00Messy Church at Sutton Court
Sunday 14th July 201910:00Family Communion at St Margaret's
14:30Cream Teas in St Mary's
Monday 15th July 201910:00Home Group
Tuesday 16th July 201914:00Tea & cake at St Mary's Church
Wednesday 17th July 201909:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
Sunday 21st July 201910:00Family Communion at St John's
14:30Cream Teas in St Mary's
Monday 22nd July 201910:00Home Group
Tuesday 23rd July 201911:30Breathing Space at St Margaret's church
Wednesday 24th July 201909:30Holy Communion (1662) at St Margaret's
Sunday 28th July 201910:00Family Praise at St Mary's
14:30Cream Teas in St Mary's
Monday 29th July 201910:00Home Group
Wednesday 31st July 201909:30Morning Prayer at St Margaret's
<< June