Calendar

<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:00Family Communion at St Mary's
Monday 2nd March 202010:00Home Group
Tuesday 3rd March 202014:00Tea & Cake at St Mary's
Wednesday 4th March 202009:30Holy Communion BCP at St Margaret's church
Thursday 5th March 202011:30Breathing Space at St Margaret's
Saturday 7th March 202014:00Messy Church at St Margaret's Church
Sunday 8th March 202010:00Family Communion at St Margaret's
Monday 9th March 202010:00Home Group
Tuesday 10th March 202014:00Tea & Cake at St Mary's
Wednesday 11th March 202009:30Holy Communion BCP at St Margaret's church
11:30Friendship Group at St Margaret's
Saturday 14th March 202019:30Talks at St Mary's Church series
Sunday 15th March 202010:00Family Communion at St John's
Monday 16th March 202010:00Home Group
Tuesday 17th March 202014:00Tea & Cake at St Mary's
Wednesday 18th March 202009:30Holy Communion BCP - cancelled due to virus warnings
Sunday 22nd March 202008:00Holy Communion BCP cancelled due to virus warnings
10:00Family Praise - Mothering Sunday - CANCELLED
<< February